Brian Toller
President and Owner, Tolcor Investments Ltd.

L. Denis Desautels, OC, FCA
Corporate Director 
Judith Maxwell, CM
President & CEO
Barbara McInnes, CM
 Members of the Board

Margaret Bloodworth, CM

Former federal Deputy Minister and National Security Advisor 

Usha Tamba Dhar

Executive Director, Sage Youth

Eli Fathi
Co-CEO, Fluidware

Nishith Goel, PhD
CEO, Cistel Technology

Karen Green
General Counsel and Director,
Justice Canada
Christopher Henderson
President, Lumos Energy
Founder, The Delphi Group

Paul Hindo
Nautical Lands Investment Corp.

Marc Jolicoeur
Regional Managing Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Robin Madigan, CA
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Tim Redpath
President, Train of Thoughts

Susan St. Amand
President, Sirius Financial Services

Gordon G. Thiessen, OC, PhD
Former Governor of the Bank of Canada

Honourary Lifetime Member
Grete Hale, CM
Chairman Emeritus, Morrison Lamothe Inc.

Honourary Legal Counsel

John D. Peart, LLB, CFP, TEP, FCCI
Partner, Nelligan O’Brien Payne, LLP