Scott A. Wilson
Partner (retired), PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Brian Toller
President and Owner, Tolcor Investments Ltd.

L. Denis Desautels, OC, FCA
Corporate Director 

*Joanne Villemaire
Senior Vice-President, KCI (Ketchum Canada Inc.)

President & CEO
Barbara McInnes, CM

Members of the Board

Usha Tamba Dhar
Executive Director, Sage Youth

Nishith Goel, PhD
CEO, Cistel Technology

*Nancy Graham, CA, CIP, TEP
Associate Portfolio Manager, PWL Capital

Christopher Henderson
President, Lumos Energy
Founder, The Delphi Group

Paul Hindo
Vice-Chair, Nautical Lands Investment Corp.

Patricia MacCallum-Lord, LLB, TEP
Senior Will and Estate Consultant, RBC Estate and Trust Services

Robin Madigan, CA
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Judith Maxwell, CM

Tim Redpath
President, Train of Thoughts

Dick Stewart, MSW
Retired Public Servant
Gordon G. Thiessen, OC, PhD
Former Governor of the Bank of Canada

Honourary Lifetime Member
Grete (Marguerite) Hale, CM
Chairman Emeritus, Morrison Lamothe Inc.

Honourary Legal Counsel
John D. Peart, LLB, CFP, TEP, FCCI
Partner, Nelligan O’Brien Payne, LLP


* Term Ended Dec. 31, 2011

New appointments as of Jan. 2012

** Past Chair: Scott A. Wilson, Partner (retired), PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
** Chair: Brian Toller, President and Owner, Tolcor Investments Ltd.
Margaret Bloodworth, CM, Board Member, Hospice at May Court, Canadian Ditchley Foundation
Eli Fathi, Co-CEO, Chide.it Inc.
Susan St. Amand, President, Sirius Financial Services